East Sussex County Council

A list of all County Council services listed can be found on their website: https://www.eastsussex.gov.uk/

Telephone: 0345 6080190
Address: East Sussex County Council County Hall St Anne's Crescent
Town/County: Lewes East Sussex
Postcode: BN7 1UE

Rother District Council

Rother District Council services can be found on their website http://www.rother.gov.uk
Telephone:  01424 787878
Address: Town Hall
Town/County: Bexhill-on-Sea
Postcode: TN39 3JX

Westfield Parish Council

Contact the Clerk on: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Telephone: 01424 756 973
Address: C/o The Clerk, Mrs Kate Darbyshire
113 Westfield Lane
Town/County: St Leonards
Postcode: TN37 7NF
The Council has a Privacy Statement which can be viewed using this link

Return to top of page