The Rother District Councillors for Sedlescombe and Westfield are:

Mr Carl Maynard,

23 Baldslow Down,St Leonards on Sea,  TN37 7NJ

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Mr Peter Jonathan Vine- Hall


Mr Carl Maynard is also the County Councillor for Westfield