The minutes for each meeting are approved at the following one. Below are the minutes for the current year, 2020.  If you would like access to earlier minutes please see our archive pages or contact the Council by telephoning during normal office hours, send an e-mail or write a letter clearly stating which minutes you require. There may be a small charge for this service. See our Freedom of Information pages.

Contact details for Westfield Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer, Jane Clarke:

  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
  • Tel: 01424 575266
  • Postal Address: Westfield Parish Council, PO Box 66, TN19 7FE
  • There is also a Facebook page set up to keep residents up to date.  Please click here to view our Facebook page.